Rehearsal Schedule,

Thursday 6th November

7pm –8.30pm‘opening’, ‘Getting out of town ‘

8.30pm- 10pm –Dames chorus

Dames, Group 1 Men-- Billy, Bert, Andy, Mac, Ed, Dave S Stu

                Group 2-Ricki, Ray, Dickie, Pete, David W

Dames-ladies, Peggy, Dorothy, Annie, Phyllis, Lorraine, Tara, Jeni G, Anna, Gemma H, Emily, Katie, Karen, Jo S, Chloe, Julie, Jo R, Lauren, Hayley. Jane K


Monday 10th November-No Bert

- act 1 scene 1,2,3,4,5 inc songs

Thursday 13th November-

7pm-9pm- Opening, Getting out of town, Dames,

9-10pm- Regency Hotel – principals and chorus


Regency Hotel-Cast- Peggy, Dorothy, Maggie, Annie, Lorraine, Phlyiss, Linda, Gillian, Jan B, Jan F, Alison, Liz, Star, Kathy, Ruth, Gemma Q, Helen M,

                Julian, Billie, Bert, Phil B, Phillip, Brendan, Abner,


Monday 17th November-

 setting Act 1 scenes 6,7,8, -words only (No Jon C)






U tube link of'Me and My Girl' show week goings on! click here

Peterbrook on You Tube !!!


Click on ICON and have look.
Dance steps and other stuff.


Maps to other rehearsal venues

Occasionally we may have to rehearse in other venues if Peterbrook School is being used for a school function (eg. closer to Christmas etc). We will warn you in advance but here are some maps to show you the way. For more information speak to Steve.

Map to St.James school - Click on picture to enlarge (opens new window)


Map to St.Johns hall - Click on picture to enlarge (opens new window)


Peterbrook Players Committee

Committee members and their responsibilities are as follows:
Steve Bickerton: Chairman.
Hayley Whichello: Committee Secretary
Richard Perks: Treasurer
Marie Hawkins: Membership Secretary
Sharon Tozer: Social Secretary
Linda Alford: Ticket Secretary
Dave Shuttleworth: Vice Chair
Anna Gifford - Assistant to the Treasurer

If you have any queries about any of these areas in particular, please see the appropriate Committee member who will deal with your concern.

Production Team for '42nd Street'

Director- Simon Charles
Choreographer: Suzanne Ballard
Musical Director: Jonathan Clarke
Assistant Musical Director-Paula Whitehouse
Costume Liason: Caroline Bickerton
Stage Manager: Jamie Crosswell
Props; Heather Hawkesford
Assistant to the Director- Caroline Bickerton
Producer- Steve Bickerton  

Or join our facebook page for members, old and new.